Free shipping
Low Price
secure-order
View Cart

    ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 Portable Garage with Tan Cover - 10 Foot x 15 Foot x 8 Foot

    334.95
     List Price: $409.99
    Sale Price: $334.95 Free Shipping
    You Save: $75.04 (18%)
    In Stock.
    * Usually Ships within 5-7 Business Days.
    • Ideal for storing cars, trucks, and outdoor supplies
    • Durable 1 3/8" diameter steel frame with four ribs
    • Triple-layer polyethylene cover
    • Baked-on DuPont thermoset powder-coated finish preventschipping, peeling, rust, and corrosion
    • Cover has been treated to resist UV damage, fading, and mold
    • Ratchet Tite Tensioning System keeps cover tight andsecurely anchored
    • ShelterLock stabilizers ensure structural strength
    • Easy Slide Cross Rail system allows accesses to pressurepoints for optimal performance
    • (See Complete Product Details)
    Popular Accessories for this Item
    Product Details
    Ask a Canopy Specialist:
    Manufacturer: ShelterLogic
    ShelterLogic Part Number: 62681
    eCanopy Item Number: STL-62681
    UPC: 677599626814

    Features

    • Ideal for storing cars, trucks, and outdoor supplies
    • Durable 1 3/8" diameter steel frame with four ribs
    • Triple-layer polyethylene cover
    • Baked-on DuPont thermoset powder-coated finish preventschipping, peeling, rust, and corrosion
    • Cover has been treated to resist UV damage, fading, and mold
    • Ratchet Tite Tensioning System keeps cover tight andsecurely anchored
    • ShelterLock stabilizers ensure structural strength
    • Easy Slide Cross Rail system allows accesses to pressurepoints for optimal performance
    • One-year limited warranty
    • Approximate Dimensions: 10' W x 15' L x 8' H
    Package Includes:
    • one (1) 10' x 15' x 8' shed with 1 3/8" diameter all-steelframe
    • one (1) fitted tan cover
    • one (1) double-zippered front door
    • one (1) solid rear door panel
    • eight (8) ShelterLock stabilizing blocks
    • four (4) 15" auger anchors
    • four(4) steel foot plates
    • eight (8) Ratchet Tite ratchets
    • simple, easy-to-follow instruction manual
    Set up a garage for your car, truck or boat anywhere and any time you need with this Auto Shelter 1015 Portable Garage. The Auto Shelter 1015 Portable Garage is made by ShelterLogic the experts in designing and manufacturing temporary and portable garages and sheds. The AutoShelter 1015 Portable Garage's dimensions are approximately 10 foot wide x 15 foot long x 8 foot high. The sturdy shelter features a frame of solid steel and a cover of tough polyethylene.
    eCanopy com ShelterLogic Garage Instructional Video Anchoring is the responsibility of the owner. Proper anchoring is critical to the overall safety and longevity of your ShelterLogic product. Learn how to in...


    Customer Questions & Answers
    By Ryan from West Texas on March 6, 2012
    How resistant is this to wind?
    By Dawn H. on March 7, 2012

    Answer:
    While the garage does not have a wind rating, it is constructed to stand up to most conditions. It has a 1 3/8" diameter steel frame with four ribs and a triple-layer polyethylene cover.

    By scott from herkimer, ny on July 10, 2012
    The round version of this shelter states it has a triple layer waterproof cover, is this version waterproof as well?
    By Chris C. on July 10, 2012

    Answer:
    This shelter cover is indeed waterproof. It features a Triple-layer polyethylene cover.

    By Rich Brown from Merrimack, NH on July 29, 2012
    I currently have a ShelterLogic 20 x 12 x 8 portable garage. It is dark brown in color. I live in New Hampshire and I have had it setup and have taken it down for the last 2 years. I am thinking of buying the 10x15x8 shelter for my small vehicle. I am concerned that this auto shelter 1015 will not withstand the New England weather as compared to my brown shelter. Should I be concerned, Is there a different cover rating or are they the same? Do you have thicker covers?
    By Dawn H. on July 30, 2012

    Answer:
    Since we are unfamiliar with the canopy you currently have we would be unable to compare them. We have only one cover thickness available. It is designed as temporary shelter. The custom fabric cover offers storage and protection from damage caused by sun, light rain, tree sap, animal/bird excrement
    and light snow.

    By Colleen from Eldred, ny on August 13, 2012
    Can you leave the rear panel off of this portable garage?
    By Dawn H. on August 13, 2012

    Answer:
    Yes, you can; in fact, removing it is actually pretty simple.

    By Donna Lossner from Thermopolis, Wy. on August 13, 2012
    I have a ShelterLogic garage and just need a new gray cover.


    By Tyler M. on August 13, 2012

    Answer:
    Unfortunately, we do not sell the replacement cover for this particular unit. Please contact Shelter Logic directly at 1-800-397-0192. We apologize for the inconvenience.

    By Ray from Swedesboro, NJ on September 11, 2013
    Do you have a 12x15 or 12x16 in tan?
    By Dawn H. on September 11, 2013

    Answer:
    I apologize but we do not carry a 12 x 15 or 12 x 16 in tan.

    By Brad from Spring Hill, FL on September 2, 2013
    Is there a way to get to doors for this unit?
    By Collin C. on September 3, 2013

    Answer:
    This item is available with only the front zippered panel and solid rear panel. If you require replacement panels for this model, they must be obtained directly from the manufacturer.

    By Andres from Fair Oaks, California on September 18, 2013
    I only have 9' 6" in my carport. Will the canopy work within my carport dimensions?
    By Kevin E. on September 18, 2013

    Answer:
    Sadly, yes, we are limited to these dimensions for this AutoShelter. It cannot be altered or custom ordered. However, our 71873 may be more appropriate for your space.

    By Joshua from St Louis, MO on September 24, 2013
    Will this product work for a 1986 Camaro?
    By Collin C. on September 24, 2013

    Answer:
    Nice to hear from a fellow 3rd gen enthusiast. Unfortunately, the 82 to 92 Camaros are a bit too long to fit in this 15 foot shelter without pushing on the front and back walls. This will make it difficult to shut the front zippered panel.

    I recommend going to the ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1020 Portable Garage with Tan Cover - 10 Foot x 20 Foot x 8 Foot for additional space.

    By Lisa from NH on October 3, 2013
    What is the thickness of this 3 ply cover?
    By Kevin E. on October 3, 2013

    Answer:
    This unit features a 9 ounce, 3 ply cover.

    By Scott from Carl Junction , Missouri on October 2, 2013
    What is the life span of the cover if it is used year round? Will it handle a Missouri winter?
    By Collin C. on October 2, 2013

    Answer:
    Realistic life expectancy for the cover of this product is 4 to 5 years. Keeping the cover as tightly secured as possible, to prevent rub through and stretching, will help to prolong its life.

    By "Z" from Green Bay on October 24, 2013
    What is the door opening size at the bottom and midway up from the base?
    By Emily on October 25, 2013

    Answer:
    The base width of the opening is 8'. The mid is 4' on the sides.

    By Mark from Buffalo, New York on October 22, 2013
    Is this model #1015 available in green?
    By Emily on October 22, 2013

    Answer:
    This model only comes in tan.

    By Mike from NJ on November 5, 2013
    I have a classic mini cooper (the one made before BMW started making them). The car is only 10'2" long and about 5' wide. When my wife and I go to Florida for the winter, I would like a place to store the car securely to protect it from rain and wind and sun damage. I was considering the ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015. But I notice that it is out of stock. Is there anything else you would recommend? It's only going to be assembled and used from January through March and then taken down each year. Also, what tools are needed? How much does it weigh? How long would it take two people to assemble it? Also, we would be setting this up in an RV resort in Florida. I will have to check with the park people to see if they would allow such a structure.
    By Emily on November 5, 2013

    Answer:
    We would be glad to help you with a carport. I would suggest a shelter by Rhino Shelter. This may be larger than what you are looking for but it would be a good shelter to stand up to the elements. I do not have a wind rating or snow load for this unit. Our manufacturers always recommend that the snow will not be allowed to accumulate and cause damage. They suggest that you knock off the snow from over night accumulation. Please use the link below to view the shelter and please let us know if you have any further questions.

    Rhino Shelter House Style Instant Storage Shed - 12 x 12 x 8

    By Brad from Lincoln, NE on November 12, 2013
    What is the difference between the gable style roof shelter and the round roof shelter? Is one stronger, or able to shed snow better?
    By Emily on November 12, 2013

    Answer:
    The Gable style is not as durable of a frame as the round style. The fabric on both styles is a 9 oz polyethylene cover. The snow on the round shelter would fall off easier than on the gable style. The snow would still need to be knocked off both units to avoid any possible damage.

    By Natalie from Wayland, MA on December 17, 2013
    Does this open in the back? Do you have any that do?
    By Emily on December 17, 2013

    Answer:
    ShelterLogic has the 12 x 20 x 8 Round top style. Please use the link below to view this canopy.

    ShelterLogic 12 x 20 x 8 Round Portable Garage Canopy - Green - 71342

    By Fiachra from San Francisco, CA on December 29, 2013
    I am considering creating an exercise space in my back yard. The back yard is concrete. I live in San Francisco. I want something that can be up year round. I want to put soft tile flooring down also. Is this even possible? The weather here, while mild, is foggy and damp at night. Can you advise?
    By Emily on December 30, 2013

    Answer:
    Yes, this unit can be used to set up on asphalt. You would need to use 30" auger anchor to attach the shelter to the ground. Please use the link below to view the anchors you would need.

    ShelterLogic 30" Auger Anchor - 4 Pack - 10075

    By Rick from Boston MA on April 8, 2014
    What is the thickness on your model 62681 Portable Garage?
    By Dawn H. on April 8, 2014

    Answer:
    This unit features a 9 ounce, 3 ply polyethylene cover.

    By Marcy from Medford, Oregon on March 26, 2014
    Can I get this with 2 of the zippered end doors?
    By Brennan W. on March 26, 2014

    Answer:
    I apologize, but this portable garage only offers one zippered door with a solid wall in the back.

    By Christine from NJ on June 18, 2014
    How much snow can this support?
    By Dawn H. - eCanopy Product Specialist on June 18, 2014

    Answer:
    This garage does not have a snow load rating. The snow would have to be removed from the top with a long handled broom with soft bristles. The only shelters we carry that have snow load ratings are the ShelterTube shelters, which have a snow load rating of 43 pounds per square foot when assembled correctly.

    These are available in sizes of 12 x 20 x 11, 12 x 25 x 11 and 12 x 30 x 11 and are available in both green and gray.
    By Jim from Long Island, NY on June 20, 2014

    Answer:
    Not 26 inches at one time. Our ShelterLogic held up great through two hurricanes and several snow storms of 6-10 inches but could not take the 26 inches in one storm. With our new one I make sure I get to it and remove the snow from the roof before it collects too much. This is easily done from the inside by tapping the roof with a broom.
    By Dana from Seattle, WA on June 20, 2014

    Answer:
    I've never let the snow build up on it, since it doesn't have a snow rating. I suggest if you live in "snowy" area, buy the round one. Last winter, I used a fitted car cover and this shelter - not one drop of moisture hit my car all winter. It held up to 40+ mile an hour wind too.
    By Butch from Western MD on June 20, 2014

    Answer:
    Had approximately six inches of wet snow and the tarp survived. I did remove the snow within 24 hours because the tarp did sag between the bows. I'm satisfied with the product.
    By Gail from Jupiter, FL on June 23, 2014

    Answer:
    I can't answer the snow question, because I am in Florida. However, I will say that it is very sturdy as we have these every day tropical monsoons that produce heavy rain, wind, and lightning and it always stays put!

    By David from Camano Island, WA on August 16, 2014
    Does this shelter have a rear door or roll up panel?
    By Dawn H. - eCanopy Product Specialist on August 18, 2014

    Answer:
    It has a solid rear panel. It does not have provisions for operating as a door.

    By Bill from Covington, GA on October 10, 2014
    Could this garage be anchored to a concrete pad? Also, do the support legs have a hole in them that a bolt could go through and into the concrete?
    By Emily - eCanopy Product Specialist on October 13, 2014

    Answer:
    This unit comes with temporary 15" anchors and ShelterLogic recommends the 30" Auger Anchors and you can use the link below to view this anchor system.

    ShelterLogic 30" Auger Anchor - 4 Pack - 10075
    By Patricia from TN on October 13, 2014

    Answer:
    There are holes in the support legs but they are for the canopy strap hooks. You would have to drill extra holes to put the anchors through.
    By Tauna from Nampa, ID on October 13, 2014

    Answer:
    Yes. We have ours bolted to a cement pad and it works very well. There are holes in the support legs to do this.
    By Brandon from Gilmanton, NH on October 14, 2014

    Answer:
    Yes, you could anchor the legs into a concrete pad. There are holes in all four corner legs and 3 holes on each middle leg.
    By Gary from Seattle, WA on October 16, 2014

    Answer:
    Yes you can. I anchored mine to my concrete pad on the side of my garage with 3/8" Hilti bolts.

    By Henry from Big Pine Key, FL on October 21, 2014
    Does this unit come with a front and rear door panel?
    By Emily - eCanopy Product Specialist on October 21, 2014

    Answer:
    Unfortunately we do not have a back door option for this unit. I did find a unit that offers a back door. Please use the link below to view this unit.

    Rhino Shelter House Style Instant Storage Shed - 12 x 12 x 8

    By Cliff from Visalia, CA on October 31, 2014
    Does this unit have a means to close and lock the entrance? Do you carry portable two car garages?
    By Emily - eCanopy Product Specialist on October 31, 2014

    Answer:
    The ShelterLogic unit does not have a locking feature for the door. Please use the link below that will show you a 2 car garage you might be interested in.

    Rhino Shelter Instant 2 Car Garage - 22 x 24 x 12

    By Loretta from Lake Worth, FL on June 21, 2015
    Does this ShelterLogic Autoshelter 1015 portable garage come with a cover that pulls down over the entrance?
    By Brennan W. - eCanopy Product Specialist on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes, the front of this shelter has a zip-up door.
    By Eric from Concord, NH on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    There are covers on the front and back that zip all the way up or down. I can roll the door up or leave it down but it does have front and rear zip up doors. Very nice for storage. I would buy another one.
    By John from Hudson, OH on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes, there is a zippered door.
    By Paul from Fairplay, CO on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes and It zips on 2 sides. I use the shelter store my UTV, log splitter, and various other items. It is perfect for keeping valuable equipment out of the weather.
    By Dave from Asheville, NC on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    It comes with separate front and back panels that go on first over the metal frame, then the full cover is put in place, overlapping the ends somewhat. The back panel is solid, but the front panel has a zippered door panel that rolls up and is secured at the top for easy access. I just finished putting mine together, and it's a great unit. It does take time to put together and get adjusted, but once it's done, it's very solid.
    By Chris from San Diego, CA on June 22, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes, the front cover is heavy duty zippered on both sides and has loops at the top to secure when rolled up. Works great!
    By Peggy from TX on June 23, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes, both ends are covered and one has a zipper opening. Make sure you secure it tightly to your ground anchors.
    By Bill from Elberon, VA on June 23, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes. Part of the kit includes a front wall with a covered opening zippered on both sides that rolls up to be held in place with bungees. If you install this wall, which comes with the kit, it does reduce the size of the entry somewhat. I put my 8 foot wide camper trailer in mine. It is a tight fit going in but the camper does fit. The entry height is also reduced to between 6 and 7 feet. I like mine. I did add extra screw in anchors to have one on each leg to help when high winds occur.
    By Dick from Milton, Vermont on June 23, 2015

    Answer:
    You can leave the front and back open or close them. The front at least has zippers. I have used mine in Vermont for a year. It seems to be holding up well although I clean the snow off the top. In the winter I just leave the front down with closing the zippers and just drive through the flap..
    By Dan from Lafayette, IN on June 30, 2015

    Answer:
    Yes, it has a zippered door on one end. I've had mine for a little under a year and it has served me well. The zipper on the entrance is good quality and should hold up for a long time. Good bang for your buck.

    By Ken from Westminister, MD on September 23, 2015
    Can this ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 portable garage with tan cover be used in the winter months. Will snow affect this?
    By Brennan W. - eCanopy Product Specialist on September 23, 2015

    Answer:
    Per the manufacturer, snow needs to be removed from the unit as soon as it accumulates on the shelter.

    By Jim from NY on September 23, 2015
    How does this ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 portable garage with tan cover do on an inclined driveway?
    By Brennan W. - eCanopy Product Specialist on September 23, 2015

    Answer:
    The manufacturer recommends that the shelter be installed on as flat and level a surface as possible, so it is not advisable that this be set up on an incline.

    By Carol from WI on November 28, 2015
    Does this ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 come with the hardware to set it up? Do you have to buy the ratchet straps separately?
    By Emily - eCanopy Product Specialist on November 30, 2015

    Answer:
    The ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 Portable Garage with Tan Cover - 10 Foot x 15 Foot x 8 Foot does come with (8) ratchet straps and will include all components necessary to complete the set up.
    By Larry from FL on November 30, 2015

    Answer:
    I purchased two of these exact shelters earlier this year and every thing you need for assembly and also ratchet straps are included. very good shelter.
    By Larry from Hot Springs, AR on December 1, 2015

    Answer:
    Everything is as advertised. I recommend an inventory of all parts before beginning set up.
    By Jim from Wartburg, TN on December 3, 2015

    Answer:
    All needed items are enclosed with package. You will need a hammer for the braces to be secured. Two people would be ideal, but one person can put this shelter up.

    By Alfred from Middletown, RI on August 10, 2016
    How wind resistant is your product?
    By Brennan W. - eCanopy Product Specialist on August 10, 2016

    Answer:
    While the garage does not have a wind rating, it is constructed to stand up to most conditions. It has a 1 3/8" diameter steel frame with four ribs and a triple-layer polyethylene cover. If extremely high winds are in your forecast, it is recommended that you remove the cover.

    By Garth from Ocean coast of WA on February 19, 2016
    Is there a "door" or cover to the open end? What is the wind limit?
    Is the frame fastened to the ground? Is there ground penetration involved? Can it be used in a salty air areas?
    By Will M. - eCanopy Product Specialist on February 19, 2016

    Answer:
    This portable garage has a double-zippered front door and is heavily treated to prevent corrosion, however, the warranty for this product is 1 year and this is not a wind-rated canopy. The manufacturer recommends removing the cover in the event of high winds. The tent will need to be anchored down and this process is described on page 6 of the installation manual.

    By Gary from PA on June 8, 2016
    Does the Autoshelter 1015 come with a roll up door or must you buy that separately?
    By Seth on June 9, 2016

    Answer:
    The ShelterLogic Roll-Up Door Kit - 10077 is sold separately.

    Customer Reviews
    ShelterLogic AutoShelter 1015 Portable Garage with Tan Cover - 10 Foot x 15 Foot x 8 Foot ( 334.95 )
    4.5 out of 5 Stars based on 26 review(s) - sorted by Most Helpful Customer Reviews

    Good Canopy for the Price
    By
    Jim
    from Bremertonon
    December 17, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Overall, the canopy is made of decent quality and well under price for similar products I found both online and in stores. Definitely a two person job. My brother and I spent a little less 7 hours at a nice pace putting the canopy together. This does include a break of about 45 minutes to get warmed up. It definitely helped to lay all of the parts out and group them my parts. Some parts had hard to read part numbers on them. We found they did provide an extra bolt in each size, which was appreciated and fortunately not needed. I also found that the instructions printed online for this model (1015) deferred some from the instructions received in the box. We primarily used the instructions that came in the box, but there were a couple of places where the instructions printed from online helped. It's also worth watching the 10 minute video that is online. The four augers took about 45 minutes to "screw" into the ground. We have hard pack and pretty rocky soil. Also, it took a bit of time to tape over screws on the two ends (explained in Cons) and figure out the diagonal dimensions (also explained in cons). The screw issue is the main reason I rated this canopy a 4 and not a 5.
    Pros:
    Relatively easy to construct. It was just a bit time consuming and tedious, but brought me back to my younger days of building an erector set on a larger scale. I had a great time bonding with my brother while we laughed about some of the Chinese directions and how this could have been designed a bit better. The metal parts are definitely durable enough. We will see how the canopy itself holds up to the breeze, rain, snow and falling twigs.
    Cons:
    Not sure how the fabric will hold up, but time will tell. One minor con is the top end piece part numbers were labeled incorrectly in the step by step instructions. That was easily figured out since there were only two of those pieces. The two bigger issues we found were: 1) The diagonal dimension is listed as 17 feet and we got 18 feet. We just could not get it to less than about 17.5 feet in both diagonal directions and when we did this the two ends were not straight up and down. We resorted to a bit of math (Pythagorean Theorem Base is 10 feet and Length is 15 feet) and guess what the diagonal dimension should be 18 feet. Someone needs to correct the instructions! 2) When installing bolts in the two end frames (ribs) we did install the bolts with the nuts on the inside as directed, BUT when you wrap the end canopy around the frame and ratchet it down the canopy end cover pulls tight against several of these bolts, which have sharp edges so we decided to apply some tape over the ends to protect the canopy from sharp edges. The poles should be designed with the bolt holes 90 degrees from the position they are in to reduce the bolts from being against the canopy and possibly puncturing it.

    whoops
    By
    Art
    from Camp Verdeon
    October 31, 2016
    first of all we needed the larger size....too bad soo sad. second we thought this was a canvas tent........not so much. third it took 3 men to figure the thing out and many hours to put it up.........if we had not already opened the box and sorted the contents and started trying to put it up......we would have returned/exchanged it.

    Instructions
    By
    Bruce
    from Cortlandon
    August 24, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    The directions are a typical " one size fits all, " not impressed! Description of anchoring system was not clear enough causing confusion and additional unnecessary purchases of anchors.

    Quick shipping, great product
    By
    Kevin
    from Fayettevilleon
    June 5, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Product got to the house very fast. Got there as described and I put it up with my son and we love it.
    Pros:
    Heavy tarp material. Good structural design. Ratchet straps to hold the canvas down works great.
    Cons:
    Anchoring systems it comes with is not that good. Let me elaborate, we have sandy soil here in NC so the screw in anchors works perfect, but shelter logic want you to use small cables wrapped around the stake loop through the base of the shelter foot. In a high wind situation the shelter would get picked up and down about 6 inches, this repeatedly could damage the structure. What I did was use the anchors it came with and used my own ratchet straps to really anchor it good to the ground or a nice taut line knot. Now it does not move at all.

    Nice size and good price!
    By
    Christine
    from Roseburg, ORon
    May 29, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    My husband and I worked for two days to put this together. A bit time consuming (lots of bolts...) but worth the effort. It looks great and we have it on our front lawn next to the driveway since our driveway is very compacted gravel and we couldn't get the stakes into it. There is enough room to open all the doors while parked inside it.

    A great shelter
    By
    Stephen
    from Mount Rainier, MDon
    May 18, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    The product arrived quickly and is not difficult to assemble. Just take your time and follow the instruction booklet. The shelter is well made with quality parts.
    Pros:
    Easy to assemble if you take your time and follow the instruction booklet. I separated all the parts which made the whole process flow smoothly. I had it fully assembled in about 3 hours.
    Cons:
    None

    shelter logic 1015 portable garage
    By
    david
    from Rochester Hills, Mion
    March 17, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    This is my second such item. The first was torn apart and shredded by the wind in a storm. Even though it could not be saved, it remained together enough so that it could be bunged corded down until I ordered and received a new one. Other than this unfortunate event the item is well made and I was very satisfied. Hint: if you are going to store boxes of items in this facility would recommend using pallets to keep off ground.
    Pros:
    Great protection
    Cons:
    Could use additional retention strap on the side opposite the one which does have one to keep zippered door up on both sides.

    E canopy shelter logic
    By
    Jon Bayer
    from Salinas caon
    February 1, 2016
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    It was hard to install because we are in a windy valley, but it is a perfect shelter. It is affordable and durable. I use it to store my gym equipment.
    Pros:
    Cheap and tough
    Cons:
    Hard to assemble

    does what I purchased it for
    By
    John
    from NORWOODon
    November 28, 2015
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    the shelter arrived in a box that was broken open on one end with pipes sticking out. However once I checked all components were there and in good shape. Whom ever is responsible for the idea of stamping part numbers on each part should get a raise, this makes assembly a breeze along with the video on their website. I built a wooden floor for mine so did not need the anchors but its nice they are included.

    Good shelter for the price.
    By
    robert
    from New Bedfordon
    November 7, 2015
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Using mine for shed storage...lots of room.

    great product
    By
    Paul
    from Claremont, NHon
    June 6, 2015
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    This is the second one I have bought and I would recommend them highly!

    Great if you need a smaller Shelter
    By
    Doug
    from Californiaon
    May 20, 2015
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    A bit pricy but there are not a lot of options out there if you need a smaller footprint shelter. Cover fabric is a bit thicker 12 mil Vs 10 mill, but would be better if the contact points over the frame ribs were doubled and welded. I plan on tarping over the cover with a heavy duty white tarp ,16x28, to help increase the life of the shelter. I have read different views on how long the cover will last and most complaints come from sunny climates where there is a lot of UV exposure. We have no snow here in southern California, but do have a lot of sun and strong Santa Anna winds. I have pinned the shelter to my concrete slab and I have added extra hold down points
    Pros:
    Great for a small SUV or storage shed. Well designed
    Cons:
    Instructions are ok, but lacking in the process of squaring the shelter to an actual hard dimension.This is absolutely a 2 man project, with a lot of grunting and groaning if you are over 60 like I am. If you have a cover rip, you have to replace the whole cover, not just the top or sides as in other designs

    does the job
    By
    Oz
    from Carmel Valley CAon
    March 16, 2015
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Good quality product. Definitely need 2 people to assemble. A couple of parts were missing and due to time constraints I had to improvise to make it work. I recommend inspecting for all parts when it arrives and allow a few business days before planned assembly so you can get replacements if needed. I was stuck on a Sat and customer service is closed on the weekend. When I got in touch with Customer Service on Monday and they were very pleasant.I know they would have sent me what I needed had I opened in on the Monday prior when it actually arrived and called before I had to get it setup. Structure is sound if not quite as rigid as I would have guessed. Tubing material is thinner than expected. Rolling up the tent flap is a challenge for one person . My overall review is 4 stars for these reasons. I would buy again if I had the need.
    Pros:
    Quality fabric, fairly easy assembly. Great customer support
    Cons:
    thin tubing, a few parts missing, no customer service on the weekend, tent flap challenging

    Product Review
    By
    Chris
    from San Diego, CAon
    December 31, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Great fit and decent quality. I did put a 1" piece of PVC pipe in both end panels to give them some stability and anchored all 8 poles, for piece of mind. Probably the best money I have spent in a while. Definitely would recommend and buy again!
    Pros:
    Fits, good labeling and instructions. Good quality
    Cons:
    Would like to see it offered with an up graded material, although this works fine

    Happy with this purchase
    By
    Chris
    from San Diego, CAon
    December 12, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Happy with fit and quality. Would buy again

    Product as represented
    By
    Dick
    from Milton, VTon
    November 21, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Fairly easy to assemble. I put it together all by myself. The rear of it should have something to insert to keep it from blowing in. I inserted a piece of plastic water piping to give it some stability at the bottom of the rear panel.

    Many parts but a doable project in four/five hours.
    By
    Sten
    from Antioch, CAon
    November 19, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    While completing the project took longer than I thought it would it all came together with the held of a friend. The only part that I was dissatisfied with were the strap tighteners. They are not well made and not easy to use or reverse, if needed. Overall, the shelter is a great value.

    Awesome shelter
    By
    Chuck Hurcomb
    from Northern Indianaon
    November 18, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Had some trouble with reading the instructions all pieces were there it fit together quite nicely didn't take very long to put together and it worked out very well .
    Pros:
    Work for the purpose of that bought it for .

    Great extra storage shed!
    By
    Tauna
    from Nampa, IDon
    October 13, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    This was easy to set up and the instructions were easy to follow.
    Cons:
    The only con to this product is that the fabric started coming apart at the top of the supports where they curve. We had to reinforce all of them.

    Very nice and easy to set up
    By
    Larry L Lewandowski
    from United states of americaon
    August 21, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Wonderful!
    Pros:
    Can't beat the price

    Great Buy
    By
    robert
    from defuniak springs fl.on
    June 29, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Better than expected. I love it.
    Pros:
    good buy
    Cons:
    none

    Great Price - Nice Product
    By
    Gary Leeman
    from Seattle, WAon
    January 24, 2014
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Kit was complete and instructions were easy to follow. Can be put up by one person but a second person would help. Quality was higher than expected at this low price.
    Pros:
    value

    Great
    By
    robert
    from east islip L.I. New Yorkon
    October 26, 2013
    I like it a lot.

    Sweet
    By
    Frank morgan
    from Lewiston,maineon
    October 2, 2013
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    I got this shelter for the outside of my tattoo studio to keep my Harley and 4track to maintain the property . The first thing that happened was a wind storm and it held fast. It is an awesome shelter and fit perfect for my use ! Thank you

    This Is just what I needed..
    By
    Dr. Remmaj
    from Central Floridaon
    July 29, 2013
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    I am so impressed with this ShelterLogic unit... I had no idea, even after reading the reviews and description, of how sturdy and durable this unit is until I put it up.. I have several neighbors that I noticed have the same shelter for over 3 years, in the Florida weather, and they are standing really well.. Not some cheap poles with a thin tarp.. To top it off it is very portable so it fits the code description of Temporary Unit...and makes the City & County happy. I have seen a neighbors unit that they actually had permanently anchored to the cement pad, and it is amazing... Also found out a buddy of mine has had one for two years now in Wisconsin, and it holds up perfect to the weather up there, they even use it for a portable ice fishing lodge. My only negative is that I should have ordered the larger 10x20 unit.... Overall you can't ask for a better product for the price...
    Pros:
    Ease of assembly when reading the instructions. Sturdiness, functionality, and overall size.
    Cons:
    Trying to place the plastic caps on the ends of the poles, and need marking points at the bottom of each corner leg, to measure proper width apart, and proper cross measurements to insure that the placement is correct before anchoring..

    So Far So Good
    By
    kathy
    from slc, uton
    November 1, 2012
    I would recommend this item to a friend.
    Glad to have it. We haven't found out how it will do in Utah weather yet.
    Cons:
    should have ordered the one five feet longer



    Sign-up for our Email!
    Enter your email for new arrivals and special offers.
    Home About Us Contact Us Customer Service Order Status View Cart Canopies Tents Awnings Tarps Carports Custom Graphics